2019 WYTV Contest Winners


2019 Previous contest winners

Trans Siberian Orchestra Ultimate Experience
Grace Kuti
Pauline Carik
Rick Yeko
Ed Puhak
Bill Shamblin
Paula Novak

Mel Robbins Sweepstakes – Local Winner
Angelic Higgins
Mel Robbins Sweepstakes – National Winner
Marion Simpson

Sesame Street LIVE
David Klamer
Caroline Delisio

Home for The Holidays – Local Winner
Cynthia Grieco

Home for The Holidays – National Winner
Brenna Madrid

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending on WYTV.com