Pledge of Allegiance

Pledge of Allegiance Schedule

Are you a teacher and would like to have your classroom featured?
Click here to submit your class for consideration.

WYTV 33 and The Hometown Pharmacy – bringing you the Pledge of Allegiance airing every weekday on WYTV between 6:30 – 7:00 AM.

Pledge of Allegiance Air Schedule (days without a class are TBA)

2018/19  schedule:

Monday, September 10 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Mrs. Walsh, Kindergarten
Tuesday, September 11 -  B L Miller Sebring Local, Miss Malloy, Kindergarten
Wednesday, September 12 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Mrs. Shepherd, Grade 1
Thursday, September 13 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Mrs. Guy, Grade 2
Friday, September 14 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Miss Campbell, Grade 2

Monday, September 17 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Mrs. Laure, Grade 3
Tuesday, September 18 -  B L Miller Sebring Local, Ms. D’Ostroph, Grade 4
Wednesday, September 19 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Mrs. Kandel, Grade 5
Thursday, September 20 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Mrs. Thorn, Grade 5
Friday, September 21 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Mrs. Umbs, Grade 6

Monday, September 24 - B L Miller Sebring Local, Mrs. Naples, Grade 6
Tuesday, September 25 -  Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. Chaffee, Grade 3
Wednesday, September 26 - Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. Torreance, Grade 3
Thursday, September 27 - Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. Kornbau, Grade 2
Friday, September 28 - Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. Walters, Grade 2

Monday, October 1 - Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. Hames, Grade 1
Tuesday, October 2 - Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. Temple, Grade 1
Wednesday, October 3 - Leetonia Elementary, Miss Paxton, Kindergarten
Thursday, October 4 - Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. Waterbeck, Kindergarten
Friday, October 5 - Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. Sadler, Kindergarten

Monday, October 8 - Leetonia Elementary, Mrs. McKay, Kindergarten
Tuesday, October 9 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mrs. Colbert, Grade 4
Wednesday, October 10 -    Reilly Elementary School, Miss Miller, Grade 4
Thursday, October 11 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mrs. Ridgeway, Grade 3
Friday, October 12 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mrs. Warner, Grade 3

Monday, October 15 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mrs. McTrustry, Grade 4
Tuesday, October 16 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mrs. J Winn, Grade 4
Wednesday, October 17 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mrs. Hagan, Grade 4
Thursday, October 18 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mr. Tucciarone, Grade 4
Friday, October 19 -    Reilly Elementary School, Miss Burtnett, Grade 4

Monday, October 22 -    Reilly Elementary School, Miss Brown, Grade 3
Tuesday, October 23 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mrs. Carr, Grade 3
Wednesday, October 24 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mrs. Janofa, Grade 3
Thursday, October 25 -    Reilly Elementary School, Mr. M Winn, Grade 3
Friday, October 26 -    Reilly Elementary School, Miss O’Brien, Grade 3

Monday, October 29 -    St. Joseph the Provider School, Miss Conricote, Kindergarten
Tuesday, October 30 -    St. Joseph the Provider School, Ms. Blanchon, Grade 1
Wednesday, October 31 -    St. Joseph the Provider School, Mrs. Mazoros, Grade 2
Thursday, November 1 -    St. Joseph the Provider School, Mrs. Wason, Grade 3
Friday, November 2 -    Jackson Milton Elementary, Mrs. Snyder, Grade 3

Monday, November 5 -    Jackson Milton Elementary, Ms. Ciccolelli, Grade 3
Tuesday, November 6 -    Jackson Milton Elementary, Ms. Tomaino, Grade 1
Wednesday, November 7 -    Jackson Milton Elementary, Mrs. Morrison, Grade 1
Thursday, November 8 -    Jackson Milton Elementary, Miss Carbon, Grade 1
Friday, November 9 -    Jackson Milton Elementary, Mrs. Makenzy Nagy, Grade 3

Monday, November 12 -    Stadium Drive Elementary Mrs. Zordich Grade 4
Tuesday, November 13 -    Stadium Drive Elementary Mrs. Soles Grade 4
Wednesday, November 14 -Stadium Drive Elementary Mrs. Seifert Grade 4
Thursday, November 15 -    Stadium Drive Elementary Mrs. Putko Grade 3
Friday, November 16 -    Stadium Drive Elementary Mrs. Bassett Grade 3

Monday, November 19 -    Stadium Drive Elementary Mrs. Gomon Grade 3
Tuesday, November 20 - West Blvd Elementary, Mrs. Hammerton, Grade 2
Wednesday, November 21 - West Blvd Elementary, Miss Rodgers, Grade 2
Thursday, November 22 - Lakeview Elementary School, Mrs. Lammers, Grade 3
Friday, November 23 - West Hill Elementary, Mrs. Iacino, Kindergarten

Monday, November 26 - Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Dressel, Kindergarten
Tuesday, November 27 - Willard PreK-8, Mr. Street, Kindergarten
Wednesday, November 28 - Willard PreK-8, Miss Rieser, Grade 3
Thursday, November 29 - Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Schenker, Grade 2
Friday, November 30 - Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Dragish, Grade 2

Monday, December 3 - Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Stawski, Grade 2
Tuesday, December 4 - Stadium Drive Elementary Mrs. Seifert Grade 4
Wednesday, December 5 - West Hill Elementary, Miss Golub, Intermediate Life Skills
Thursday, December 6 - Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Baker, Grade 3
 

 


 

 


 


More Stories

Meet the Team

Don't Miss

Latest News - Local

Video Center