Pledge of Allegiance Schedule

Community
American Flag

Are you a teacher and would like to have your classroom featured?
Click here to submit your class for consideration.

WYTV 33 and The Hometown Pharmacy – bringing you the Pledge of Allegiance airing every weekday on WYTV between 6:30 – 7:00 AM.

Pledge of Allegiance 2019/2020 TV Schedule:


Thursday, October 10 – Artman Elementary, Mrs. DeJulia, Grade 1
Friday, October 11 – Artman Elementary, Mrs. Wadrose & Mrs. Trimble, Grade 1

Monday, October 14 – Artman Elementary, Mrs. Russo, Grade 2
Tuesday, October 15 – Artman Elementary, Mrs. Barker & Mrs. Gilson,
Grade 3
Wednesday, October 16 – Western Reserve Elementary, Mrs. Davis, Grade 5
Thursday, October 17 – St. Christine School, Miss Pizzuto, Grade 3
Friday, October 18 – St. Christine School, Mrs. Matune, Kindergarten

Monday, October 21 – St. Christine School, Miss Machuga, Grade 2
Tuesday, October 22 – St. Christine School, Mrs. Savich, Kindergarten
Wednesday, October 23 – St. Christine School, Mrs. Pyles, Grade 3
Thursday, October 24 – St. Christine School, Miss Phillips, Grade 2
Friday, October 25 – Artman Elementary School, Mrs. Cox, Kindergarten

Monday, October 28 – Artman Elementary School, Mrs. Reino & Mrs. Walton, Grade 3
Tuesday, October 29 – Artman Elementary School, Mrs. Schuster, Grade 2
Wednesday, October 30 – Brookfield Elementary School, Miss Parry, Grade 3
Thursday, October 31 – Brookfield Elementary School, Miss Shugarts, Grade 3
Friday, November 1 – Poland Union Preschool, Miss Cox, Preschool

Monday, November 4 – Artman Elementary School, Mrs. Cowart, Grade 1
Tuesday, November 5 – Artman Elementary School, Mrs. Scott, Grade 2
Wednesday, November 6 – Western Reserve Elementary, Miss Yeager, Kindergarten
Thursday, November 7 – Artman Elementary School, Mrs. Goff, Kindergarten
Friday, November 8 – Poland Union Preschool, Mrs. Ogden, Preschool

Monday, November 11 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Miss Malloy, Kindergarten
Tuesday, November 12 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Mrs. Campbell, Grade 3
Wednesday, November 13 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Mrs. D’Ostroph, Grade 1
Thursday, November 14 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Mrs. Guy, Grade 2
Friday, November 15 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Mrs. Kandel, Grade 4

Monday, November 18 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Mrs. Laure, Grade 3
Tuesday, November 19 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Mrs. Shepherd, Grade 1
Wednesday, November 20 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Mrs. Thorn, Grade 5
Thursday, November 21 – B.L. Miller Elementary, Mrs. Walsh, Kindergarten
Friday, November 22 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. Brown, Grade 3

Monday, November 25 – Reilly Elementary, Miss Burtnett, Grade 4
Tuesday, November 26 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. Carr, Grade 3
Wednesday, November 27 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. Colbert, Grade 4
Thursday, November 28 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. Hagan, Grade 4
Friday, November 29 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. Janofa, Grade 3

Monday, December 2 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. Winn, Grade 4
Tuesday, December 3 – Reilly Elementary, Mr. Winn, Grade 3
Wednesday, December 4 – Reilly Elementary, Miss Miller, Grade 4
Thursday, December 5 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. O’Brien, Grade 3
Friday, December 6 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. Ridgeway, Grade 3

Monday, December 9 – Reilly Elementary, Mr. Tucciarone, Grade 4
Tuesday, December 10 – Reilly Elementary, Mrs. Warner, Grade 3
Wednesday, December 11 – Brookfield Elementary, Miss Micaletti, Grade 4
Thursday, December 12 – Newton Falls Elementary, Miss Elliott, Grade 3
Friday, December 13 – C.H. Campbell Elementary, Mrs. Benson, Grade 4

Monday, December 16 – Lincoln PreK-8, Mrs. Pishotti, Grade 2
Tuesday, December 17 – Farrell Area Elementary, Mr. Turosky, Grade 3
Wednesday, December 18 – Farrell Area Elementary, Mrs. Donatelli, Grade 3
Thursday, December 19 – Farrell Area Elementary, Mrs. Ondo, Grade 3
Friday, December 20 – Jamestown Elementary School, Mrs. Hall, Kindergarten

Monday, December 23 – Jamestown Elementary School, Mrs. Potase, Grade 1
Tuesday, December 24 – Holy Family School, Miss Fryda, Grade 1
Wednesday, December 25 – Holy Family School, Mrs. Grossman, Kindergarten
Thursday, December 26 – Holy Family School, Mrs. Hammerton, Grade 5
Friday, December 27 – Holy Family School, Mrs. Donofrio & Ms. MacIntyre, Grade 7

Monday, December 30 – Holy Family School, Mrs. Abbattista & Mrs. Seifert, Grade 3
Tuesday, December 31 – Fairhaven School, Mrs. Thomas & Mrs. Gabrelcik, Secondary Unit
Wednesday, January 1 – Case Avenue Elementary, Mrs. Zolnier, Grade 2
Thursday, January 2 – Holy Family School, Mrs. Sfara, Grade 2
Friday, January 3 – Holy Family School, Mrs. Oslin, Grade 2

Monday, January 6 – Holy Family School, Mrs. Morgan w/ Officers Henderson & Kent, Kindergarten
Tuesday, January 7 – Crestview Elementary, Mrs. Bartholomew, Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 8 – Greenville Elementary, Mrs. Herndon, Grade 2
Thursday, January 9 – Niles Primary School, Mrs. Pantelis, Kindergarten
Friday, January 10 – St. Joseph The Provider Catholic School, Mr. Marchion, Grade 8

Monday, January 13 – Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Stawiski, Grade 2
Tuesday, January 14 – Willard PreK-8, Ms. Knox, Grade 5
Wednesday, January 15 – Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Carrino, Grade 2
Thursday, January 16 – Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Godoy, Grade 2
Friday, January 17 – Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Schenker, Grade 2

Monday, January 20 – Willard PreK-8, Ms. Borawiec, Grade 1
Tuesday, January 21 – Willard PreK-8, Mrs. Anders, Grade 1
Wednesday, January 22 – Willard PreK-8, Ms. Meadows, Grade 4

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending on WYTV.com